Our status with our partner agencies  are excellent.

 

  • with Booking.com we have "preferred partner" status reviewing at 9.8/10.0 and

  • with Airbnb we have "Superhost" status with 5* review rating and

  • with TripAdvisor, Holiday Lettings,  FlipKey and Niumba a 5* review rating. 

Here are some examples of the reviews that our guests have left during the past year:-

July 24, 2019 - Wonderful accommodation. Very roomy with everything you’ll need. Terry was a great, informative and knowledgeable host. Highly recommend ! The Sullivans, Sydney, Australia

Aug 10, 2019 - Location of Willowfield was perfect, it could not have been better. The bungalow was exceptionally clean and the beds extremely comfortable, all equipment you would ever need was provided. Hosts Terry and Edna were genuinely lovely people who went above and beyond to ensure our stay was perfect. - John Ballymoney, NI.

Sept 8, 2019 - Terry is an amazing host and the accommodations are wonderful. It’s just like a home away from home, close to Giant’s Causeway and the Northern coast. The house is very clean and spacious with a beautiful yard and small conservatory. We would definitely stay there again! - Amy Cardiff, Ontario, Canada

Sept 30, 2019 - Booked this bungalow for the weekend of our wedding. We have to say how amazing the hospitality of terry was. The cleanliness of the house and the amenities in the house everything was there. Terry was on hand to answer any questions and allowed us to stay an extra while before we checked out. The house was beautifully decorated and my family and friends were amazed at how beautiful it was. Even my photographer for the wedding was shocked.. me and my husband have already booked to come over the new year and I'm pretty sure terry and his wife will be seeing a lot more of my family and friends.. thank you Terry and Edna for everything Much love Ciara Devine xx - Belfast, NI

Oct 4, 2019 - I highly, highly recommend staying here. The house is sparkling clean and very comfortable (especially the sunroom, where I could have stayed all day!). The host is very nice and helpfully stopped by to ensure we were settling in well and to explain how everything worked. The location is also perfect--it is in a quiet neighborhood, but is very convenient to some of the top tourist destinations in the area. We wish we could have stayed longer! - Spencer, New York, USA

Oct 11, 2019The house was fantastic. Spotlessly clean, very homely and everything was there that we needed. Great location and the host was very helpful. Highly recommend this place! We are booking again! Laura Kelly, Nortern Ireland

Nov 2, 2019The bungalow has all the home comforts, situated not far from Portrush & Portstewart which are a short taxi ride. We chose to eat out, but if you wanted to dine in, the bungalow is very well equipped! - Sarah Pinkett, Dorset, England

Check out other reviews on "Willowfield" at www. booking.com, www.airbnb.com, www.tripadvisor.com

Just search "Willowfield, Coleraine, Northern Ireland or contact us through this site - Willowfield/contact us